A little update

So I haven’t been very active on wordpress recently, neither have I been heavily, knee deep in writing, and there are a couple of reasons, the main one is, being at home for Easter means great roads, and with great weather at the moment, I’ve been spending a lot of time on the bike.

Along with cycling, I’ve had to commit somewhat to the three assignments I have, all due back the week I return to Uni, so that kind of take priority.

BUT! I am chugging away, bit by bit at ‘A Monarch’s Gamble’, and the ball has really started rolling now. The negotiations (bulk of the book’s story) has been done and dusted. When I say done and dusted, completely rewritten so, A. It makes sense, B. It’s a lot more entertaining, and C. It’s coherent. My editor did not like the original at all, and to be honest, neither did I.

With that over and done with, I will continue to write as much as a I can, with updates coming more often. I’m sorry if I’ve been pretty absent recently, but I promise to get back on it!

Leave a Reply

